Marlene Bettin called the meeting to order.

Christie Boutain motioned to elect Mike Schreiner, Patti Stewart, and Dawn Gieseke to the board of directors. Jeff Meland seconded the motion. Motion carried.

Abbey Kleinschmidt, Marlene Bettin, and Sandy Sailor completed their terms on the board.

Christie Boutain presented the 2008 Treasurer’s report. Sandy Sailor motioned to accept the report. Dawn Gieseke seconded the motiont. Motion carried.